Entertainment : What’s on

The Final
Posted by
Wed, 25th April 2018

The Final

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE ADVANCE BOOKING OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED FROM 30 MARCH AND REOPENS ON TUESDAY 3 APRIL. North Lanarkshire Primary dance finals will be held on the 25th...
Wed, 25th April 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Maisie Peters
Posted by
Sat, 28th April 2018

Maisie Peters

CultureNL Libraries are working Get it Loud in Libraries to bring top young musical talent to a library near you. Get it Loud in Libraries arrange fantastic gigs throughout the...
Sat, 28th April 2018 - 20:00Book Now
This Is Us
Posted by
Sat, 5th May 2018

This Is Us

ANDA brings you their first show ‘This Is Us’ . Their fantastic dancers cover dance styles of jazz, tap, contemporary and street which will captivate the audience leaving them wanting...
Sat, 5th May 2018 - 12:00Book Now
Sat, 5th May 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Sun, 6th May 2018 - 12:00Book Now
MacFloyd
Posted by
Fri, 11th May 2018

MacFloyd

MacFloyd return to the Motherwell Concert Hall with their new show for 2018. Everything Under The Sun. The show will span 45 years of the timeless music of Pink Floyd...
Fri, 11th May 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Music For The Mind
Posted by
Thu, 17th May 2018

Music For The Mind

Come along to an evening of song and celeberate Lanarkshire’s artistic involvement with the Scottish Mental Health Arts Festival. Michelle McManus will be your host for the night which will...
Thu, 17th May 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Dirty Dusting
Posted by
Thu, 21st June 2018

Dirty Dusting

After three sellout UK tours, Dirty Dusting returns to the stage in 2018. Treat yourself to an evening of pure theatrical Viagra!! Three cleaning ladies, (past their sell by date)...
Thu, 21st June 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Shug and Senga
Posted by
Sat, 28th July 2018

Shug and Senga

An Interactive musical adventure for all the family, including some very familiar songs. Shug and Senga is a modern Scottish twist on the well-known fairy tale Hansel and Gretel by...
Sat, 28th July 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Therapy Room
Posted by
Sat, 4th August 2018

Therapy Room

Des McLean is an award winning presenter, actor and comedian. He starred as Tommy Sheridan, the lead role in Ian Pattison’s critically acclaimed play ‘I-Tommy’, whilst his own stand-up shows...
Sat, 4th August 2018 - 20:00Book Now
Tetra-Decathlon
Posted by
Thu, 9th August 2018

Tetra-Decathlon

Showroom in association with Macrobert Arts Centre present: Tetra-Decathlon By Lauren Hendry. Having never set foot on a running track in her life, Lauren Hendry decided to sign up for...
Thu, 9th August 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham
Posted by
Fri, 17th August 2018

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Phil & Aly, two of Scotland’s most acclaimed traditional musicians have been delighting audiences across Scotland with their masterful, versatile and amusing performances and leading us in the dance on...
Fri, 17th August 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Disco Divas
Posted by
Sat, 25th August 2018

Disco Divas

Don’t walk, boogie instead, the glitter ball is ready so let’s go back, right back to the decadent age of disco! A funktastic live band keep the beats pumping &...
Sat, 25th August 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Tony Stockwell
Posted by
Tue, 28th August 2018

Tony Stockwell

The popular star of TV’s Street Psychic, Psychic Private Eyes and Psychic Academy, Tony Stockwell has a long established credibility as one of the top Intuitive Mediums and has shared...
Tue, 28th August 2018 - 19:30Book Now
51 Shades of Maggie
Posted by
Fri, 31st August 2018

51 Shades of Maggie

Starring Leah McCrae (River City, Gary Tank Commander) After 3 sell-out Scottish tours comes the return of smash hit comedy Fifty One Shades of Maggie starring the original Scottish “Maggie”,...
Fri, 31st August 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Hotel California
Posted by
Sat, 8th September 2018

Hotel California

Hotel California, a six piece ensemble of musicians, come to Airdrie Town Hall to perform their spectacular show that gives you a concert experience of 100 minutes of pure Eagles...
Sat, 8th September 2018 - 19:30Book Now
The Kilkennys
Posted by
Sun, 16th September 2018

The Kilkennys

The Kilkennys, Ireland’s newest balladeers come from a city steeped in music, history and folk culture. The band’s following is growing internationally and their upward curve has been sure and...
Sun, 16th September 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Bambino
Posted by
Mon, 17th September 2018

Bambino

Limited additional adult tickets are available priced £7.00 please contact us direct on 01698 274545 to purchase. Fresh from sell out runs in Edinburgh & Glasgow in 2017, this five...
Mon, 17th September 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Mon, 17th September 2018 - 11:30Book Now
Tue, 18th September 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Tue, 18th September 2018 - 11:30Book Now
Rule the World
Posted by
Fri, 28th September 2018

Rule the World

Now in it’s 11th year touring, the award winning ‘Rule The World’ has been recognised as the Number 1 ‘Take That’ tribute show in the world! The cast recently appeared...
Fri, 28th September 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Girls Night Oot
Posted by
Sat, 20th October 2018

Girls Night Oot

Insideout Theatre Productions Ltd proudly present GIRLS NIGHT OOT! Join the girls on a hen night that you won’t forget with a smash hit retro soundtrack…Songs from 60’s,70’s, 80’s, 90’s...
Sat, 20th October 2018 - 19:30Book Now
Aladdin
Posted by
Sat, 17th November 2018

Aladdin

The annual pantomime takes the shape of the favourite title – Aladdin this year. Starring Ian ‘Sheepie’ Smith Please note Sunday 25th Nov 2pm is a relaxed performance with BSL...
Sat, 17th November 2018 - 11:00Book Now
Sat, 17th November 2018 - 15:00Book Now
Sun, 18th November 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 18th November 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Tue, 20th November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Tue, 20th November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 21st November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Wed, 21st November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Thu, 22nd November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Thu, 22nd November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Fri, 23rd November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Fri, 23rd November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Fri, 23rd November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 24th November 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 24th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 25th November 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 25th November 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Tue, 27th November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Tue, 27th November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Tue, 27th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Wed, 28th November 2018 - 10:30Book Now
Wed, 28th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Thu, 29th November 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Thu, 29th November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Thu, 29th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 30th November 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Fri, 30th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 1st December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 1st December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 2nd December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 2nd December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Tue, 4th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Tue, 4th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 5th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 5th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Thu, 6th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Thu, 6th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Thu, 6th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 7th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Fri, 7th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Fri, 7th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 8th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 8th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 9th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 9th December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Mon, 10th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Mon, 10th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 12th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Wed, 12th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 12th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Thu, 13th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Thu, 13th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Thu, 13th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 14th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Fri, 14th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 15th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 15th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 16th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 16th December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Mon, 17th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Mon, 17th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Mon, 17th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Wed, 19th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Wed, 19th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Wed, 19th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Thu, 20th December 2018 - 10:00Book Now
Thu, 20th December 2018 - 13:15Book Now
Thu, 20th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 21st December 2018 - 15:00Book Now
Fri, 21st December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 22nd December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 22nd December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 23rd December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 23rd December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Mon, 24th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Mon, 24th December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Wed, 26th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Wed, 26th December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Thu, 27th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Thu, 27th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 28th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Fri, 28th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 29th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 29th December 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 30th December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 30th December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Mon, 31st December 2018 - 14:00Book Now
Mon, 31st December 2018 - 18:00Book Now
Wed, 2nd January 2019 - 14:00Book Now
Wed, 2nd January 2019 - 18:00Book Now
Thu, 3rd January 2019 - 14:00Book Now
Thu, 3rd January 2019 - 19:00Book Now
Fri, 4th January 2019 - 14:00Book Now
Fri, 4th January 2019 - 19:00Book Now
Sat, 5th January 2019 - 14:00Book Now
Sat, 5th January 2019 - 19:00Book Now
Sun, 6th January 2019 - 14:00Book Now
Sun, 6th January 2019 - 18:00Book Now
Little Fix
Posted by
Fri, 23rd November 2018

Little Fix

Voted the UK’s best tribute act in 2017, and stars of BBC 1’s ‘Even Better than the real Thing’, Little Fix have wowed crowds all over the UK. After selling...
Fri, 23rd November 2018 - 19:30Book Now
SWA  RUMBLE
Posted by
Sat, 24th November 2018

SWA RUMBLE

WWE Attitude era star Gangrel comes to Motherwell Concert Hall on the 24th of November! Also in action is BBC’s Jack Jester and ITVs World of Sport stars Joe Coffey,...
Sat, 24th November 2018 - 19:00Book Now
Stewart Francis
Posted by
Sat, 1st December 2018

Stewart Francis

Age Restriction 16+ STEWART FRANCIS: INTO THE PUNSET The star of ‘Mock the Week’, ‘Live at the Apollo’ and ‘Crackerjack’ embarks on a brand-new show, in this, his last tour...
Sat, 1st December 2018 - 20:00Book Now

Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets - @MotherwellVenue

  • Loading tweets...

Latest Tweets - @AirdrieTownHall

  • Loading tweets...