Skip to main content

Entertainment : What’s on

The UK Rock Show
Sat, 1st Oct 2022

The UK Rock Show

From the producers of the hugely popular Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night Tour’, Harder Rock Productions is Proud to bring you ‘The UK Rock Show’. Get ready to be...
Sat, 1st Oct 2022
Sunshine on Leith
Tue, 4th Oct 2022

Sunshine on Leith

Follow the highs and lows of Davy and Ally on their journey to normality after returning from a tour in Afghanistan. Families, friendships and life are not all plain sailing...
Tue, 4th Oct 2022 - Sat, 8th Oct 2022
Cinema Live: Mayerling
Wed, 5th Oct 2022

Cinema Live: Mayerling

Inspired by dark and gripping real life events, this Royal Ballet classic depicts the sexual and morbid obsessions of Crown Prince Rudolf leading to the murder-suicide scandal with his mistress...
Wed, 5th Oct 2022 - Sun, 9th Oct 2022
Dirty Dusting
Sun, 9th Oct 2022

Dirty Dusting

DIRTY DUSTING – 9th national tour of the UK, October 2022 Production company Entertainment Unlimited have embarked on another UK wide tour in October 2022 with the laugh out loud...
Sun, 9th Oct 2022
Cinema Live: Aida
Wed, 12th Oct 2022

Cinema Live: Aida

Princess Aida has been kidnapped: a valuable prize in a war between Egypt and Ethiopia. Meanwhile, the ambitious soldier Radames wrestles with his feelings for her. As they draw closer...
Wed, 12th Oct 2022 - Sun, 16th Oct 2022
Time’s Plague
Fri, 14th Oct 2022

Time’s Plague

Time’s Plague David Hayman returns as everyman Bob Cunninghame. Bob is in a hospital bed. A long dark night of the soul, an understaffed ward, a single room. Another stormy...
Fri, 14th Oct 2022
The Drifters
Sat, 15th Oct 2022

The Drifters

Following their phenomenally successful recent tour, which included dates at London’s Royal Albert Hall and arenas around the UK, The Drifters are back on tour with a brand-new show performing...
Sat, 15th Oct 2022 - Fri, 9th Dec 2022