Skip to main content
The Wizard of Oz 21/22

The Wizard of Oz 21/22

Motherwell Theatre again team up with Spillers Pantomimes to present this adventure over the rainbow!

Date and Time

Sat, 20th November 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 20th November 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 21st November 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 21st November 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Wed, 24th November 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 25th November 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 26th November 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 27th November 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 27th November 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 28th November 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 28th November 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Wed, 1st December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 2nd December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 3rd December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 4th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 4th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 5th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 5th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Tue, 7th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 9th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 10th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 11th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 11th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 12th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 12th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Mon, 13th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Tue, 14th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Wed, 15th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 17th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 18th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 18th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 19th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 19th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Mon, 20th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Tue, 21st December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Wed, 22nd December 2021, 15:00
Book Now
Wed, 22nd December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 23rd December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 23rd December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 24th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Fri, 24th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Sun, 26th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 26th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Mon, 27th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Mon, 27th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Tue, 28th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 28th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Wed, 29th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Wed, 29th December 2021, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 30th December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 30th December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Fri, 31st December 2021, 14:00
Book Now
Fri, 31st December 2021, 18:00
Book Now
Sun, 2nd January 2022, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 2nd January 2022, 18:00
Book Now
Mon, 3rd January 2022, 14:00
Book Now
Mon, 3rd January 2022, 19:00
Book Now
Tue, 4th January 2022, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 4th January 2022, 19:00
Book Now

Location

Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Civic Centre, Windmillhill Street, Motherwell ML1 1AB

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 403120.

Admissions

Various Ticket prices

Event Type

Entertainment

Important Information

BSL performance Sun 21st Nov and Relaxed Perf Sun 28th Nov 2pm

Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets - @MotherwellVenue

  • Loading tweets...

Latest Tweets - @AirdrieTownHall

  • Loading tweets...