Posted by

Jack and the Beanstalk

**Please call 01698 274545 for groups of 10 plus**

Comedy actor Ian Sheepie Smith is confirmed to be starring in this year’s Motherwell Theatre panto, Jack and the Beanstalk.

A favourite among locals, Sheepie has entertained audiences for the last eight years, in roles such as Smee in the 2016 production of Peter Pan.

With humour that transcends generations, Sheepie leaves kids and adults in stitches!

If you love to laugh then don’t miss your chance to see Jack and the Beanstalk at Motherwell Theatre from 17 November – 7 January 2018.

Date and Time

Sat, 16th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 16th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 17th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 17th December 2017, 18:00
Book Now
Mon, 18th December 2017, 10:00
Book Now
Mon, 18th December 2017, 13:15
Book Now
Mon, 18th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Wed, 20th December 2017, 10:00
Book Now
Wed, 20th December 2017, 13:15
Book Now
Wed, 20th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 21st December 2017, 10:00
Book Now
Thu, 21st December 2017, 13:15
Book Now
Thu, 21st December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 22nd December 2017, 15:00
Book Now
Fri, 22nd December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 23rd December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 23rd December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 24th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 24th December 2017, 18:00
Book Now
Tue, 26th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 26th December 2017, 18:00
Book Now
Wed, 27th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Wed, 27th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 28th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 28th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 29th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Fri, 29th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 30th December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 30th December 2017, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 31st December 2017, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 31st December 2017, 18:00
Book Now
Tue, 2nd January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 2nd January 2018, 18:00
Book Now
Wed, 3rd January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Wed, 3rd January 2018, 19:00
Book Now
Thu, 4th January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 4th January 2018, 19:00
Book Now
Fri, 5th January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Fri, 5th January 2018, 19:00
Book Now
Sat, 6th January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Sat, 6th January 2018, 19:00
Book Now
Sun, 7th January 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 7th January 2018, 18:00
Book Now

Location

Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Civic Centre, Windmillhill Street, Motherwell ML1 1AB

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 403120.

Admissions

Various prices

Event Type

Entertainment

0 0 39440 30 March, 2017 Entertainment Thu, 30th Mar 2017

Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets - @MotherwellVenue

  • Loading tweets...

Latest Tweets - @AirdrieTownHall

  • Loading tweets...