Cinema: Hotel Transylvania 3 A Monster Vacation
Posted by

Cinema: Hotel Transylvania 3 A Monster Vacation

Mavis surprises Dracula with a family voyage on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship so he can take a vacation from providing everyone else’s vacation at the hotel. The rest of Drac’s Pack cannot resist going along. But once they leave port, romance arises when Dracula meets the mysterious ship Captain, Ericka. Now it’s Mavis’ turn to play the overprotective parent, keeping her dad and Ericka apart. Little do they know that his “too good to be true” love interest is actually a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, ancient nemesis to Dracula and all other monsters

Rated: PG
Running time: 1hour 37 mins

Date and Time

Fri, 3rd August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 5th August 2018, 11:00
Book Now
Sun, 5th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Mon, 6th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 7th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Wed, 8th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 9th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Fri, 10th August 2018, 11:00
Book Now
Fri, 10th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Sun, 12th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Mon, 13th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Tue, 14th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Wed, 15th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now
Thu, 16th August 2018, 14:00
Book Now

Location

Airdrie Town Hall Stirling Street, Airdrie ML6 0AS

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 403120.

Admissions

Adult £6,Conc £4.50,Fam x 4 £18,Fam x 5 £22

Event Type

Entertainment

0 0 227 22 June, 2018 Entertainment Fri, 22nd Jun 2018

Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets - @MotherwellVenue

  • Loading tweets...

Latest Tweets - @AirdrieTownHall

  • Loading tweets...